top of page

Make it a Tropicana Tuesday

I just spent the last hour re-upholstering a kneeling chair I was given for free! I am super pleased with it! I just love a bit of Tropical in my life.... And it is a style that doesn't seem to be going anywhere for a while. We may be seeing it turn a little more jungle inspired but it is here to stay! And I for one, am very pleased with this.

On the up-holster, I didn't take the original fabric off and do it from scratch as the original fabric was still in great condition and tightly stretched. I simply stapled my gorgeous fabric over the top of the old one. I think it looks fab but please leave your comments if you would like.


This week I am still designing wallpaper... it is taking me forever! I have the greatest respect for all those wallpaper designers out there! It is way harder than you would think. Working out the pattern repeat, the scale etc... I am hoping to get it done by Christmas :0)



Club Tropicana drinks are free.......

2 views0 comments

Комментарии


bottom of page