top of page

Round mirrors are so NOW





Round Mirrors are so now!!

So apparently these round mirrors are everywhere now! Softening those hard bathroom edges and making everything just a little bit smoother. I put these in this bathroom in 2015 and found it pretty tricky to find exactly what I was looking for although now they are everywhere!

CB2 really have a fabulous range out there and of course there is always target if you're on a budget but want something that looks stylish.


I would also like to bring your attention to the use of wood and wood look in this room. The marble effect tile could make the room cold and stark, but just by adding a bit of wood softens this entire room and makes it welcoming and warm (and the underfloor heating I had installed underfoot works wonders too)


If you are interested in revamping your bathroom and need some help, be it a little chat or an in depth design, get in touch....I offer online services now which may well help your budget as well as your bathroom! I also love feedback so lets get talking! have a look over on the bookings page for pricing and info. Whatever it is I would love to help!


Also keep your eyes peeled for how to videos which I am going to start adding to the site. These videos will give you hints and tips on how to create all those styles and finishes you love... Enjoy!



0 views0 comments

Kommentare


bottom of page